12 Chakras

Latest on the 12 5D and 6D chakras

The foundation for ascension is the opening and awakening of your twelve fifth dimensional chakras.  This enables you to access your soul wisdom once more and merge with your Higher Self.

With exercises and glorious high frequency visualisations you will:

  • learn about and awaken the chambers in the 12 chakras.
  • access higher qualities and untapped resources awaiting release.
  • experience the colours and qualities of each chakra.
  • connect with the Archangel in charge of each chakra and receive a direct input from them.
  • access the stellar connection of each chakra to expand your intergalactic connections.
  • let your chakras merge into a column of unified light.
  • bring in and activate your sixth dimensional chakras.
  • enjoy your sixth dimensional merkabah or light body.

This on-line seminar will raise your light quotient to higher ascension levels.

Follow Diana on Twitter

Join Diana on Facebook

We are asking you to supply your name and email address so that we can send you free monthly newsletters, special offers and keep you up to date with latest news. Your information is stored securely and is never disclosed to any third parties. If you wish to have your data removed or amended please contact melissa@dianacooper.com.